Cx3 Day 7

One week! One week of working out hard! And I am sore kids, I am sore!

Today’s Workout : 63 minutes on the bike, difficulty level 11. And then three sets of 12 of three different tricep moves and one chest.

What I learned this first week: Unlike the marathon this is NOT about endurance this is about speed and building up my muscles to make it up hills. So instead of increasing my time on the bike I am going to increase my mileage for that time…hopefully consistantly. I need to research what the average time for a 12 mile bike ride is…if you know help a girl out!

___________________________

Food Log:

Bfast: 1 Slice whole wheat toast with honey, yogurt with granola and raisins

Lunch: PB and J

Dinner: Chik Fil A Grilled Chicken Sandwich and FRENCH FRIES…uhhhh

Dessert: Skinny Cow Ice Cream Sandwich

Water Count: 4 bottles of water

0 Responses to “Cx3 Day 7”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

