PhotoShoot

So I had a little photoshoot, with ummm myself, to capture my new hair!

img_1628With my hair up in a ponytail.

img_1654

img_1680

So that is the new hair. I looooove it! I am still getting used to it, but that is the fun part. The 2009 version of LB!

5 Responses to “PhotoShoot”


  1. 1 rachel January 9, 2009 at 1:12 am

    you need to stop being so damn adorable. i wish i could pull off being a blonde, but i can’t, not one bit. you look great!

    xo

  2. 2 jenny January 9, 2009 at 8:16 am

    Just gorgeous! Tyra would be proud of the poses!

  3. 3 bkclubcare January 10, 2009 at 3:56 pm

    I was going to type GORGEOUS! But jenny beat me to it (btw, I’m CuriousC – don’t let my laziness at signing in on my other blog confuse you….)

  4. 4 Mike January 11, 2009 at 11:46 pm

    damn…what a change. looks cool.

  5. 5 momma January 29, 2009 at 10:37 pm

    Those eyes look blue to me…oh, and I like the hair, too.


Leave a Reply

